We are making it easy for you to find the latest exchanges, mining equipment, wallets, staking, masternodes, yield farming and more.

Staking Hub Hosts AMA with Certik Foundation

0

https://cosmos.network/events/stakinghub-ama-certik

Join Staking Hub at their next AMA with Certik Foundation.

Next AMA: @certikorg

Thurs August 20th @ 10a PT / 1p ET / 7p CET

With @jim380, @Kennethstweets, and @nobug57

Join us: https://t.me/StakingHub Add your questions: https://bit.ly/2DO870A Calendar invite: https://bit.ly/31O8T5B

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.